LEHRPERSONEN

Abteilung Name E-Mail
Kindergarten Renate Hochstrasser renate.hochstrasser@schulehuettlingen.ch
Christine Eugster christine.eugster@schulehuettlingen.ch
1./2. Klasse Manuela Kübler manuela.kuebler@schulehuettlingen.ch
Barbara Glatz barbara.glatz@schulehuettingen.ch
3./4. Klasse Mara Lanz mara.lanz@schulehuettlingen.ch
5./6. Klasse Ruth Würth ruth.wuerth@schulehuettlingen.ch
Raphaela Schwarz raphaela.schwarz@schulehuettlingen.ch
Anina Beck anina.beck@schulehuettlingen.ch
Englisch Eliane Scheiben eliane.scheiben@schulehuettlingen.ch
Textiles Gestalten Monika Raschle monika.raschle@schulehuettlingen.ch
Schulische Heilpädagogin Carmen Hirschi carmen.hirschi@schulehuettlingen.ch
Logopädie Stefan Schiller stefan.schiller@schulehuettlingen.ch
Ursula Füllemann ursula.fuellemann@schulehuettlingen.ch
Deutsch als Zweitsprache Sonja Rechberger sonja.rechberger@schulehuettlingen.ch